Local news Page


Redstone Art Center | Crystal Club Cafe | Redstone Inn | Roaring Fork Conservancy
Music in the Park | Redstone Community Association

Redstone Community Association

Redstone Community Association

303 Redstone Blvd., Redstone, CO 81623
Meetings are held the first Tuesday of every month at the Redstone Inn . . . Please participate!! Join Us!-

Saturday, May 17 Community Clean Up Day
Tuesday, June 17 Annual Picnic in the Park
June-September Music in the Park
Saturday, July 4 4th of July Schedule of Events
Friday - Monday, Sept 4 - 7Labor Day Art Show
Saturday, October 3, Redstone Octoberfest
November 27 Grand Illumination
Friday - Sunday, early Febuary TBD WinterFest
Thursday, March 17, 2016 St. Pat's Street Painting
Saturday, March 16, 2014 Annual Easter Egg Hunt

link to RCA meeting minutes
Crystal Club Cafe






Crystal Club Cafe
Call for current info

970-963-9515 | crystalclubcafe.com

Redstone Art Center







Redstone Art Gallery
(formerly Redstone Art Center)
Welcome to Stephanie and Michael Askew, new owners of Redstone Art Center... Michael is an internationally recognized photographer and Stephanie is a watercolorist.

They have a full schedule of events that incudes:

  • Workshops - Openings - Local Artists - Colorado Artists
  • The Annual Marble/marble Stone Carving exhibit
970-963-3790 | RedstoneArt.com


Music in the Park Series

Music in the Park - 2015 schedule
Bring your picnic and a blanket or chair ... enjoy!

Sat. June 27 Starletts  6-9pm
Sat. July 11 Gigi Love & the Mystics 6-8pm
Sat. July 18 Old Town Pickers 6-9pm
Sat. July 25 Kraig Kenning 6-8pm
Sat. Aug. 1 Doctor Robert, Beatles Tribute Band 6-9pm
Sat. Aug 15 Crystal Valley Jam , local musicians  5-9pm
Sat. Aug. 29 Hell Roaring String Band  5:30 - 7:30pm

Redstone Inn




Redstone Inn Event Schedule

Redstone B-I-N-G-O in the Grill
Last Thursdays, 7pm - 9pm
- A fun local evening for all !!

Grand Illumination: Redstone lights up for the holidays with a bonfire and Santa in the Lady Bountiful room..  continuous food service in the Grill and Dining Rooms..

Christmas Eve: Dining room open 5:00pm to 8:30pm.  John Rigger playing in DR.  Grill also open.

Christmas Day: regular breakfast served 730 to 11.  Lunch served in Grill from 11:00am to 1:30pm. Christmas dinner e served from 2:30pm to 8:00pm, dinner reservations encouraged..

New Year’s Eve: dinner, dancing, champagne toast at midniight, call early for reservations.

. . . more info at redstoneInn.com

Roaring Fork Conservancy
Roaring Fork Conservancy
Bringing the valley together through conservation.

Check out their event schedule -
RoaringFork.org | 970-927-1290

Home | map | shop| dine | stay | play | explore | history | belong| top of page

lilnk to home page